We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Time Has Come (Full Length Version)

from Boom, Bust & The New Deal (10th Anniversary Edition) by Jumpin Salty

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 USD



from Boom, Bust & The New Deal (10th Anniversary Edition), released July 30, 2021
words and music by Lizzie Edwards

Lizzie Edwards - Vocals
Lex Samu - Trumpet
Morgan Kraft - Guitar
Madison Rast - Bass
Wesley Rast - Drums, Percussion


all rights reserved



Jumpin Salty New York, New York

Lizzie Edwards, Lex Samu, Madison Rast, Morgan Kraft, Wesley Rast.

contact / help

Contact Jumpin Salty

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

Jumpin Salty recommends:

If you like Jumpin Salty, you may also like: