We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


Originally recorded at 16bit 44k


from Boom, Bust & The New Deal (10th Anniversary Edition), released July 30, 2021
Words and Music by Morgan Kraft

Recorded at Greenstar by Morgan Kraft and Erich Hubner

Lizzie Edwards - Vocals
Erich Hubner - Lead Guitar, Bass
Morgan Kraft - Guitars, Keyboards
Luke Mueller - Drums


all rights reserved



Jumpin Salty New York, New York

Lizzie Edwards, Lex Samu, Madison Rast, Morgan Kraft, Wesley Rast.

contact / help

Contact Jumpin Salty

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

Jumpin Salty recommends:

If you like Jumpin Salty, you may also like: