We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Boom, Bust & The New Deal (10th Anniversary Edition), released July 30, 2021
Words and Music by Morgan Kraft

Featuring Dave Gross on Lead Guitar

Lizzie Edwards - Vocals
Lex Samu - Trumpet
Morgan Kraft - Guitar
Madison Rast - Bass
Wesley Rast - Drums

Recorded and Mixed by Ted Young at The Magic Shop, NYC
Mastered at Timeless Mastering, Brooklyn NY


all rights reserved



Jumpin Salty New York, New York

Lizzie Edwards, Lex Samu, Madison Rast, Morgan Kraft, Wesley Rast.

contact / help

Contact Jumpin Salty

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

Jumpin Salty recommends:

If you like Jumpin Salty, you may also like: